Barbara Speake Stage School
2017/18 Scholarship Applications are now available1“Pupils’ achievement in the performing arts is outstanding due to consistently good and outstanding teaching” (Ofsted).2“Pupils’ behaviour and personal development are exemplary” (Ofsted).3

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Pupils Term : Wednesday 13th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term: Break up on Friday 20th October and return to school Monday 6th November 2017.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 18th October.

 

Spring Term

Pupils Term : Tuesday 9th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Break up on Friday 16th February and return to school Monday 26th February 2018.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 14th February 2018.

 

Summer Term

Pupils Term : Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Break up on Friday 25th May and return to school Monday 4th June 2018.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 23rd May 2018. 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Pupils Term : Wednesday 12th September 2018 - Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term: Break up on Friday 19th October and return to school Monday 5th November 2018.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 17th October.

 

Spring Term 2019

Pupils Term : Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Break up on Friday 15th February and return to school Monday 25th February 2019.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 13th February 2019.

 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils Term : Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term: Break up on Friday 24th May and return to school Monday 3rd June 2019.

INSET: Children will finish school at 1 pm on Wednesday 22nd May 2018. 

An Education Website built with pride by Vibe Websites